Banner

Hall Of Fame

The following individuals have qualified for a reward from Samsung Smart TV Security bug Bounty. On behalf of our millions of TV and BD users, we thank you for helping make Samsung products safer:
  • Ehab Hussen (http://www.ioactive.com)
  • Security Research Labs, Berlin (https://srlabs.de/)
  • Evren Yalcin (www.evrenyalcin.com)
  • Brad Antoniewicz (http://www.foundstone.com)
  • Eusebiu Blindu (http://www.testalways.com)
  • CJ Heres (http://www.CJHeres.com)
  • Benjamin Michele and Andrew Karpow (http://fgsect.de)
  • Alexandru Coltuneac
  • Sebastien Blot
  • Khoa Hoang
  • Juan R.G.M. (http://www.yeikos.com)
  • Amitay Dan (popshark1) popshark11.blogspot.com , www.cybermoon.cc
  • Erez Turjeman (http://il.linkedin.com/in/erezturjeman)
  • Aamir khan (www.fb.com/Aamir9795734 | @ThatsAamir)
  • Augusto Pereyra (https://twitter.com/aedpereyra)
  • Akshay Jain (https://www.facebook.com/akshayjain011)
  • Niek Timmers (@tieknimmers)

The following individuals reported vulnerabilities that did not qualify for a reward but contributed to Samsung Security:
  • Salman Khan Champion (www.facebook.com/SalmanKhanChampion)
  • Osanda Malith Jayathissa (https://twitter.com/OsandaMalith)
  • Evan Ricafort (www.evanricafort.com)
  • Simone Memoli and Praveen Nair
  • Ravi Chandroliya(facebook.com/ravi.chandroliya)
  • Ali Hasan Ghauri (http://alihassanpenetrationtester.blogspot.com)
  • Jerold Camacho (https://twitter.com/korapsyon)
  • Rodolfo Godalle, Jr. (www.facebook.com/junior.ns1de)
  • Robin
  • Jeong Wook (Matt) Oh (http://www.darungrim.org)
  • Christian Galeone
  • Aryan Guenthner (https://plus.google.com/+AryanG)
  • Mohd Haji (https://www.facebook.com/haji.hackermohd)
  • Oguz Kirat (http://oguzkirat.com)
  • Manuel Vitor Sousa (https://pt.linkedin.com/in/manuelvsousa)
  • Vishwaraj Bhattrai (https://www.facebook.com/vicdjrocks, @vishwaraj101)
  • Mohamed Abdelbaset Elnoby
  • Manuel Vitor Sousa (https://pt.linkedin.com/in/manuelvsousa)
  • Robin
  • Jeong Wook (Matt) Oh (http://www.darungrim.org)
  • Christian Galeone
  • Aryan Guenthner (https://plus.google.com/+AryanG)
  • Mohd Haji (https://www.facebook.com/haji.hackermohd)
  • Jake Bridger
  • Somesh Yadav
  • Gourav Ostwal (https://www.facebook.com/gourav.ostwal)
All contents copyright © Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.